Monday, June 25

I've been considering my face's skin a lot these days in the holiday. since it got worse when i'm not using my face-care-things in singapore a while back there. i was just hoping my skin will be as smooth as this.

don't you think his skin is kinda barbie-like or somethin'?


anyways, so, there's some of the face-care steps that i missed. i search through the internet and these steps are what i conclusing:
1. wash the face using facial foam of course. with 'lukewarm' water ----- Currently using garnier in the morning and biore at night.
2. Scrub/peel the face using right products. once a week. The day that you're not scrubing, mask the face. once a week too.
3. Use cleanser ----- I use the etude house's wonder pore though. it's a freshner
4. Use toner ----- I'm using my sis's. tea tree. the face shop.
5. Use serum/essence. I haven't got one of it though. I'll try searching for skinfood's
6. Moisturize ----- I'm happy with my hada labo. love it.
7. Sun cream. I don't mean a real sun block. just get a cream with high spf with PA+++

you see? how scary. LOL. but as i know, face is a 'future asset'. I read it somewhere.

however, it's about 1.30 am when i'm typing this. i'm quite sleepy, but i don't want to sleep yet.

oh! and some tips is that, eat healthy, enough sleep, exercise, and drink A LOT of water.